Alena (ID: 82725)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration:

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  •  I agree to the Terms of Service.
Advanced registration
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:February 5, 1993
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Seamstress
  • Occupation:The expert in manicure and pedicure.
  • Education:Secondary technical education.
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 40 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to play chess, read educational and interesting books, watching television. Also, I like to have fun with my friends; we are used to spend our free time actively.

About me:

I'm sociable, charming, kind, honest, responsible, accurate, generous and confident person. At the moment I live alone. I have to provide myself. I have a good sense of humor, and I love to give a good mood to my friends and family.

Looking For Men Type:

I look for a young man with a good sense of humor. He must be decent, gentle, lovely, brave, strong, and attentive. I need a man of his word, with a high spiritual organization. I do not like greedy, violent and indifferent men.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Moscow Calling, Tous Les Memes

What is your favorite music style?

Dubstep

What is your favorite book?

"The Financier" Dreiser

What are your favorite flowers?

tulips

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jhonny Depp, Vin Diesel, Angelina Jolie

What is your favorite movie?

"Transformers"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy, Mystic

What kind of sport do you like?

volleyball

What sport do you do?

tennis

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

white

What is your favorite colour?

blue, yellow, green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

bright

What style of clothes do your prefer?

sportive

What do you like to do in your spare time?

watching TV, reading books, meeting with friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of becoming a fashion designer

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to have a good job, and happy family

What is your the most happy memory?

a trip with friends to the sea

Which places have you been?

no

What countries would you like to visit?

Egypt, India, Israil

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, European

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Vin Diesel

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What or who influenced your life the most?

nothing

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

"Live - means to do things , not to acquire them." Aristotle

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

my parents bought me a dog

What is your favorite dish to cook?

french meat

Name one thing you would never refuse.

from a new car

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

no

Random girls

  • 69745 Oksana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 75197 Tat'yana Ivanovo (Russia)
  • 92754 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 89971 Svetlana Novosibirsk (Russia)