Elena (ID: 83648)

Ukraine bride  Elena 35 y.o. from Dneprodzerzhinsk, ID 83648
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:January 1, 1989
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dneprodzerzhinsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2013)
  • Smoke:yes
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:On maternity leave, student
  • Education:Specialized secondary education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 40 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My main interest in life is my child. I spend my time walking with him, and making different educational activities. I try to give him a bit of everything in this life.

About me:

I am nice and shy girl. And also I am very merry, charismatic, and a life lover person. If I see a goal I don't see any obstacles. I have some negative traits of my character,for example, hot-tempered and smoking. But I try to fight with them.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like a kind, lovely, careful. He must trust good to me, my child and my family. I would like to have brave, purposeful man, with positive outlook on life.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white, blue, red

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

to spend time with my child

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

to be a model

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to be happy

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

family status

What is your the most happy memory?

Birth of a child

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your life motto?

Everything is good, and It will be much more better.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

a trip to the sea

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 95452 Inga Munster (Germany)
  • 96425 Yana Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 91570 Alina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97833 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)