Lidiya (ID: 83814)

Ukraine bride  Lidiya 64 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 83814
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:64
  • Date of birth:June 29, 1958
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1985)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:mechanic
  • Occupation:retired
  • Education:Secondary technical
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:64 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of interests, I'm a very active person, I do not sit still, I go to the gym in my free time. I develop myself not only spiritually but also physically. I love to cook various goodies, also I like reading, walking in the park.

About me:

Life experience has taught me to be patient, but I think this is a bad quality. Everything should be in moderation. I'm sympathetic, kind person, I like to be socially useful. I am quite a delicate person, well-mannered, educated, I know where and how to behave, what should I say, and where better to remain silent. I'm hard-working, I do a lot of things around the house, not only know how to cook, even the light bulb, If need I can screw it.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet an educated, intelligent, sensitive, and an accurate man. He must be hardworking, loving, caring and be able to show his feelings to me. He must not only listen to me, but also to hear me.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop, chanson

What are your favorite flowers?

chamomile

What is your favorite season?

Autumn

What is your favorite movie?

Moscow does not believe in tears

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy

What sport do you do?

gym

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

cream

What is your favorite colour?

all colors except brown

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

all colors except brown

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

to be a stewardess

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

family relationship with a man in trust, love and respect

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to meet a decent man for making a family

What is your the most happy memory?

when my son was born

Which places have you been?

Europe

What is your favorite cuisine?

European

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to relax

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

confidence

What are five things you always take with you?

mirror, lipstick, napkins, passport, perfumes

What or who influenced your life the most?

ex-husband

What is your life motto?

Do not be hurry - you have time!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

a trip to the Crimea

What is your favorite dish to cook?

baked meat

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

no

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are you a home type ?

no

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

no

Random girls

  • 83374 Mariya Simferopol (Russia)
  • 85656 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93311 Anna Berdyansk (Ukraine)
  • 73140 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising