Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Margarita (ID: 84020)

Ukraine bride  Margarita 33 y.o. from Gorlovka, ID 84020
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:May 6, 1989
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Gorlovka
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager of trucking
  • Occupation:temporarily unemployed
  • Education:Institute
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a girl, who adores sea, mountains and traveling. I adore camping and hiking.I love cooking and watch movies

About me:

I am a nice girl, with a strong character! I am very various! I like to discover new things.Nobody and nothing can break my high spirit. I will never offend and betray my beloved. I am easy going and interesting to talk with.

Looking For Men Type:

I wish to give him all my attention, care and warmth everything that I have.I will be there for him in his success and your failure. I Wish to see tenderness in his eyes that will give me a reason to live for him.I wish to walk along the sea coast, to kiss under the sparks of sea waves, to read together in the evenings. I dream to belong to you and ONLY TO YOU.


What is your favorite song?

Maroon- This Love

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Madame Bovary

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jennifer Aniston

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Watch movies

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wish to be doctor who do surgeries

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I wish happy peacefull life with my husband and my daughter,maybe with one more kid

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

No war in my home town

What is your the most happy memory?

My happy memory about my daughter was born

Which places have you been?

I had chance to travel around my country only

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I had no talisman

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Jennifer Aniston

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?


What or who influenced your life the most?

My daughter

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Angelic patience requires a diabolical force

What is your life motto?

Life is simple

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Once I cut the cat whiskers

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

I have a kid, so to have more kids or not will dependce of my future husband

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, i do

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 84220 Anna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 89548 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 91604 Lidiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91809 Ol'ga Vinnitsa (Ukraine)