Elena (ID: 84400)

Ukraine bride  Elena 56 y.o. from Poltava, ID 84400
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:56
  • Date of birth:January 16, 1967
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight:176 lb (80 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1991)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Temporarily unemployed
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:56 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore travelling especially with a good company. Swimming make me fit and feel healthy. And the favorite kind of sport that I like to watch is diving. I also like reading books. I usually read detective books that are recommended me by someone. So I would be glad if you recommend me some interesting book.

About me:

I do not like to talk a lot about me.I am very cheerful and unpredictable. I am not very shy person but still I am talkative. So I would be glad to answer any question that you will have about me. My answers will be honest!

Looking For Men Type:

I am searching for a man that is calm kind and wise. I want to spend evenings talking about different things and our plans. I want to see support in my future man.


What is your favorite song?

My favorite song is "La Isla Bonita" by Madonna

What is your favorite music style?

My favorite music style is pop

What is your favorite book?

My favorite book is "The Twelve Chairs" by Ilya Ilf and Yevgeny Petrov

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are gladioluses

What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actor is Rowan Atkinson

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is "Mr. Bean".

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy movies

What kind of sport do you like?

I like diving

What sport do you do?

I like swimming

Do you like roses?

I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like all roses

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colour is blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer bright colours and black in my clothes

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual and classic

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to sew in my spare time

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a designer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

After 10 years, I rest in retirement

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want that in my life there are no drunk people.

What is your the most happy memory?

My most happy memory is my first love

Which places have you been?

I have been to historical places of Ukraine and Crimea

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to go round the world trip

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I have a nickname Adventuress

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian, Georgia (Grilled)

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe in good fortune

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I have a Christian cross

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would like to communicate with Zhirinovsky

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to change a laziness in myself

What are five things you always take with you?

documents, phone, cash, makeup, a hairbrush

What or who influenced your life the most?

Every new day

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

My favorite citation is "The best wealth - indifference to what others have."

What is your life motto?

My motto is "You can more than you think!"

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I was four years old I composed and sang a song, recorded it on tape

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I don't like to cook

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse from the love

Do you like cooking?

I don't like cooking

Do you want to have children ?

I don't want to have children

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I do like to go to the night club.

Are you a home type ?

I am not a home type

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I am willing to relocate to another country

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I would like to relocate to many tropical countries

Random girls

  • 96116 Veronika Portland (USA)
  • 71114 Lyudmila Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 95989 Lyudmila Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 95445 Ekaterina Minsk (Belarus)