Inna (ID: 85029)

Ukraine bride  Inna 33 y.o. from Cherkassy, ID 85029
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:December 1, 1988
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Cherkassy
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Medical Laboratory Assistant, biologist
  • Occupation:Laboratory Assistant
  • Education:University(4)
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like travelling very much. On the weekends I like to visit museums and galery, cinema and theatre. Every day go to gym to keep myself healthy and to be in good shape and hope my man will like to go to gym too .I like my work and its my main hobby.

About me:

I think that all ladies at the popular dating sites write almost the same. And,of course, they write only about the good sides of them. But I'd like to be honest with you and I'm not going to hide even bad features of me! I am active and even impulsive sometimes but at the same time I am independent and I do not like when someone tries to control me.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find an experienced and held a man who is ready for family and having children And I think that more young man is sometime can be frivolous

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop

What is your favorite book?

Shantaram by Gregory David Roberts

What are your favorite flowers?

Red roses

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite movie?

James bond ( all movies)

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy and detective

What kind of sport do you like?

ski

What sport do you do?

fitness

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

bright colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Meet friends, help parents work in garden, dance, go to gym, shoping

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

To be a Doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

With caring husband and 2 children!

Which places have you been?

UAE(Dubai), Egypt, Italia, Germany, Lithunia, Poland

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, England, Mexica, Dominicana,India

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Chamomile

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like all but from exotic its - Sushi

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

My lucky comb

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I spend time different but most often its active

What are five things you always take with you?

phone,purce,comb, lipstick and sweets)))

What or who influenced your life the most?

My work

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Hope dies - last!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Salads and vegetables ragu

Name one thing you would never refuse.

sweets)))

Do you like cooking?

I like to cook healthy food

Do you want to have children ?

Yes)

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes I like

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I like both! But better busy city

Random girls

  • 13710 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 95807 Kseniya Vladivostok (Russia)
  • 83148 Anastasiya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 96789 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising