Anna (ID: 85221)

Ukraine bride  Anna 26 y.o. from Kiev, ID 85221
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:February 5, 1996
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm probably the most ordinary girl. I love travel, good music and dancing. I love to cook, so often read cookbooks and if we meet. I will prepare a delicious meal for you. I love an active lifestyle, but there is a time when I want to spend quiet time and I hope that I will have a rest in your open arms.

About me:

I am a humble, honest and very cheerful girl. I am an optimist in life and I believe in fate. I believe that fate will help me to meet you. I love the family comfort and hope will be a good wife. I always find a way out of situations and are also willing to compromise.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find an honest man who will love me with all his heart! and I love it that we were always together to understand each other and have always tried to make each other happy. I need a man to support, a good friend and partner in life. The main thing for me in a relationship is trust and understanding, because from difficult situations, we can always find a way out together.

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

Summer.

What is your favorite movie?

Pirates of the Caribbean, avatar

What sport do you do?

Aerobics, swimming.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colour is green.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classic

What countries would you like to visit?

Belgium, Vatican, England

What is your favorite dish to cook?

sushi , pizza and seafood.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like.

Do you want to have children ?

Of course I want children.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I love to live in a quiet place, but at the weekend to leave the city

Random girls

  • 74349 Aleksandra Chernovtsy (Ukraine)
  • 58894 Svetlana Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 11680 Natal'ya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 96438 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising