Ilona (ID: 85668)

Ukraine bride  Ilona 28 y.o. from Odessa, ID 85668
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:August 5, 1995
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Interpreter
  • Occupation:Student, manager, singer
  • Education:Incomplete higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Sports, traveling, music, cooking, photographing, parfums, economy, dances, good company, movies. I love to read, and I love learning. I like to design and create things.

About me:

Easy going, kind, intelligent, well built, educated, with a great sence of humor, good looking girl. My friends say that I am sociable, and very understanding. I always try to help people when they need me. I am passionate and very, very affectionate when I am in love. I believe that honesty and faithfulness are the most important parts of any serious relationship.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for just a simple honest person who wants share his life with me in good and bad situations.


What is your favorite song?

love me

What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie Pitt

What is your favorite movie?

pretty woman

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy ,action

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

different style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

cooking,reading,shopping , walking

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

be happy

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to marry

What is your the most happy memory?


What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

passport,phone,money,good mood, smile

What or who influenced your life the most?

the experience

What is your life motto?

never give up

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 72706 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 74824 Alena Nikopol (Ukraine)
  • 97337 Natal'ya Bournemouth (United Kingdom)
  • 90831 Alla Cherkassy (Ukraine)