Ol'ga (ID: 85680)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 32 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 85680
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:December 28, 1989
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2009)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:photographer
  • Occupation:photographer
  • Education:specialized secondary
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My main hobbies are photography, dancing, sport, modeling. As a real woman, I prefer to be in a good shape. I visit gym and train a lot. But it does not mean that I do not find time for the another spheres of my life. I like to visit new different places, to know something new about other people, other cultures. I spend time with my friends and have fun with them.

About me:

I can characterize myself as driving, smiling, active person. I like socialize with family and friends. I never complain that life is difficult, and try to live with cheerful mood and open heart. I am romantic, lyrical and serious-minded girl. I believe in true love and faithful friendship. I never leave friends in troubles, and I always can rely on my dear people in difficult times. I am strong and I can find solutions in life's situations. I am a kind, sincere and intelligent woman who is using the website only for genuine reasons and not to play games I am a very honest and creative person. I want to find my "second half" and to be happy.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a reliable, intelligent, with a great sense of humor man, who wants to change his life. He should be positive and with a great desire to explore life. .I am searching for a special man to be my life companion and soul mate. I am looking for someone who can be my best friend, as well as the perfect partner. I want my man to be self-confident, to know what he wants from life (at least in most cases), to be kind, reliable, and unreserved. I hope I do not want too much. Anyway, it depends. It is very important that a man would be "after my heart".

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

Spring

Do you like roses?

yes

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

all

What style of clothes do your prefer?

sportswear, jeans

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

A happy family, a good job

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

What are five things you always take with you?

phone, lipstick

Name one thing you would never refuse.

new clothes

Do you like cooking?

yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 84000 Elena Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 91715 Galina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 87666 Anastasiya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 86451 Irina Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising