Anna-Bella (ID: 86320)

Ukraine bride  Anna-Bella 24 y.o. from Odessa, ID 86320
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24
  • Date of birth:April 5, 1997
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:specialized secondary
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am always ready to try something new. Swimming, fitness, jogging, snowboarding, skiing, making videos and photography, hiking are my interests. I like to be outdoors, to go out with my friends, to travel together.

About me:

I am a cheerful girl, love to travel to different cities, purposeful, punctual, love life. I have positive views on life. I think that everything that happens is important and we should learn how to deal with it. It makes us stronger and more sensitive in understanding of others.

Looking For Men Type:

how I see my ideal man ? this is the man who will share my interests, joy and sorrow . With whom I will feel gentle girl .Loving sports and also active lifestyle

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

rock ,deep house

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

spring, summer

What is your favorite movie?

7 pounds ,Thor

What sport do you do?

bike,snowboard ,ski

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red roses

What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

travel around the world, swimming

Do you like cooking?

yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 10716 Elena Simferopol (Ukraine)
  • 79839 Evgeniya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 81822 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 68466 Oksana Poltava (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising