Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Ol'ga (ID: 90524)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 37 y.o. from Kiev, ID 90524
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:April 16, 1985
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2014)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love sports and I enjoy dancing, I can even show you some movement!!!Do you love to dance? As a child, I was engaged in gymnastics, so I'm very flexible!Also, I love to cook. Have you tried the dishes of Ukrainian cuisine? I like to cook all sorts of complicated dishes, because I really like to surprise. I also like to cook desserts, so I often deal with flour, would you like to see me in our kitchen all in flour?

About me:

I am a young, very active and passionate girl. I'm kind and goal-oriented, and generally I'm an optimist! In relationships, I appreciate care and trust, I am categorically against betrayal and violence, but I am in favor of experiments in sex!

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a kind and passionate man who is ready to love and be loved! A man with a good sense of humor and a great desire to live with me. I need your attention, your smile, talk about anything and everything, kissing in the corners of the lips. I would like that you would hugged me cold winters

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Russian Songs

What is your favorite music style?

POP

What is your favorite book?

Many of them

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What kind of sport do you like?

Running

What sport do you do?

Running

Do you like roses?

Yes

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

better

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

yes i have

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I have many

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I have many

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

not

Are you a home type ?

no

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Random girls

  • 94330 Nataliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95116 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96616 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96116 Veronika Portland (USA)
Advertising
Advertising