Anna (ID: 91747)

Ukraine bride  Anna 35 y.o. from Kiev, ID 91747
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:May 6, 1987
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:musician, music teacher
  • Occupation:music teacher
  • Education:higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 56 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm fond of playing guitar and finding answers to philosophical questions in life. Also I love sports and gym, it gives energy and power, and at the same time you feel relaxed. I love reading and of course I am very fond of music, it is one of my main interests - I have connected my life with it :)

About me:

My personality? Well, I am open-minded and ambitious. I set high goals and aspire to achieve them, and I respect people who do the same. At the same time I'm romantic, and I believe in real closeness of souls. I believe that two people can be really close to each other by mind and soul, by heart and by spirit, that such closeness exists and is basement to Love. And that it is what we should seek when choosing a partner. And what do you think?

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a man with rich inner world! That means somebody who has a dream and is succeeding in reaching it. I would support him in reaching this goal, and I respect from him to support me in the same. If he is a musician, it would be great. If no - that's OK, but I expect him to support me in my goals and becoming a true partner in life.


What is your favorite song?

SO many...

What is your favorite music style?

Rock music

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, white

What is your favorite colour?

Red, black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual, like comfort in clothes. But also like to look feminine! To feel a woman.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Play guitar, listen to music, hike, walk, be on nature

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I had many when I was teen))

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian! You should try it)

Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your life motto?

Now or never!

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, not a disco person

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I like both

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I do not mind!

Random girls

  • 87331 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90934 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 94894 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 95624 Oksana Kharkov (Ukraine)