Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Anna (ID: 92263)

Ukraine bride  Anna 32 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 92263
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:December 22, 1990
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:document control specialist
  • Occupation:self employed
  • Education:university
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading books, walking with friends. I like to drink coffee in a cafe. I love shopping. I like going to the gym. Sport is a part of my life.

About me:

There are different types of girls in the world and each one deserve her special man. Looking at me you may think that I am the type of so called SILLY and beautiful as a princess. Then you WILL BE DISAPPOINTED when we meet even just in chat. I am a clever lady who knows what she wants from life. At home I am a little kitty, but in the society I am clever, interesting to talk to and ready to explore the world. I have a good sense of humour and you will never feel bored in my company. Welcome to my life, baby! I am glad to tell that you are very lucky because you have found a perfect lady for life. YES, I AM NOT SO SHY. But you are right, nobody is perfect. Despite this fact I will try to be ideal exactly for you. I am nice and funny on one hand and serious on other. Have you ever seen a REAL WOMAN? Well, now you see.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for the man of my life. I need an experienced person next to me to explore the world together and to feel safe and secure. I am sure that despite all the changes in the world women are weak creatures, and they need protection and help from men. I am ready to support you with everything you start doing. I will cheer you up and help you with everything I can. So, if you are ready I am waiting for you. I will love truly and sincerely. For me is important and better to live with kind man than with rich and cruel man who is always busy. I don't need too much, just to be loved and fall in love.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

roses and orchids

What is your favorite season?

autumn

What genre of movies do you prefer?

romance, melodrama, comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

practicing at gym

What sport do you do?

practicing at gym

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

red, black, white, blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

business, classics

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy family, caring husband, children

What countries would you like to visit?

Turkey. United Arab Emirates, Denmark, Croatia, Greece

What is your favorite cuisine?

European

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

quietly

What is your life motto?

Be strong and believe in yourself!

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

no

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes

Random girls

  • 86722 Katerina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 88899 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 60447 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 53061 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising