Ekaterina (ID: 93119)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 26 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93119
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:May 11, 1998
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Uncompleted higher education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am very interested in reading, also I like spending time at the gym, walking, jogging, traveling, cooking, being in nature.

About me:

I have a very hot temper. I am a very friendly, easygoing, kindhearted and serious girl. My friend who found love through the Internet told me about this site, so I decided to try. I am young, but mature and serious in my mind. I have a lot of life goals and serious intentions. I have many various interests such as sports, music, traveling. I believe that nothing happens by chance, so I use this chance after I found out about this site.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a mature and nice man with a kind heart. I want to find my only one who will be close to my heart and my mind. I don't need an extraordinary man, I don't need something special, just a simple good man with an open heart and serious intentions.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What is your favorite season?

Summer, spring.

What kind of sport do you like?

Fitness, jogging, football

Do you like roses?

No, I don't like.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style, I like to feel feminine.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be married to a good man.

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, France, Greece

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Be happy!

Do you like cooking?

I like cooking when I invite guests.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am a home type. I am not a party animal.

Random girls

  • 85659 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93743 Darina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94334 Anjelika Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 79964 Ol'ga Kiev (Ukraine)