Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Alina (ID: 93274)

Ukraine bride  Alina 39 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93274
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:July 9, 1983
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Banker
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy a lot of things in my life: music, nature, traveling, outings. When I have free time, I like to find out something interesting. I like walking and speaking, admiring nature and animals...I am always glad to see my friends at home, like pampering them with something tasty I make myself.

About me:

My aim here is to find a beloved man! I'm looking for a true and honest love. I never stop at nothing! I am kind, tender, honest, optimistic, open for new experiences. I like sea, mountains, green forests, blue sky and sunny days, I love nature very much. I enjoy sport, travelling and cooking. My friends say that I cook delicious. I am Ukrainian and we have very good kitchen. I think that my life is perfect, but unfortunately in my life there is no beloved man. The one whom I can give all my love and care! I want to share wonderful nights and days with someone special. It is so good to start new day with tender kiss and breakfast in bed. Let's create happy relationships together. Are you ready?

Looking For Men Type:

I dream about happy and loving family. The man of my dream should be easy-going, adventurous person with a good sense of humor. I am looking for a man who will value and respect me and surely love.


What is your favorite music style?

Pop, disco.

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Tom Hardi

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic style

What do you like to do in your spare time?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?


What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

Bag, keys, comb, lipstick,money.

What or who influenced your life the most?

my parents

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like cooking desserts

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 82549 Natal'ya Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 84198 Yanina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 93896 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 87368 Ol'ga Poltava (Ukraine)