Mariya (ID: 94957)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 22 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 94957
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22
  • Date of birth:May 21, 1998
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:manager
  • Occupation:visagiste
  • Education:high school
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:27 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sports. I like cooking, reading, walking, growing plants and flowers. I also like going to the cinema, theatre, watching good movies and TV programms. I take part in charity programms to help animals in need.

About me:

I am a nice and interesting woman. I am family oriented, I love children and home pets. I value love and romance. I am very caring, so I think I will cook for my man, tidy up and in general, I will be a very good wife. I am rather shy and modest. I cannot say that I am not very active in social life-I prefer staying at home.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an educated, good mannered man, who shares my interests. I don't expect him to be ideal-but I want to see a very kind, loyal, romantic, but at the same time down-to-earth man who is ready to love and to be loved, who is ready to enjoy calm, sweet family happiness, who has a big heart and deep moral values.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

The Beatles - Yesterday

What is your favorite music style?

I like jazz.

What is your favorite book?

War and Peace by Leo Tolstoy

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, tulips.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer!

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie

What is your favorite movie?

Forrest Gump with Tom Hanks starring

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer romantic movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like swimming.

What sport do you do?

Running

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

White

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer light colours.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like running in the park, watching good films.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a doctor.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a happily married lady with 2 or 3 beautuful children.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To get married.

What is your the most happy memory?

My 18th Birthday when many of my relatives and friends gatered together for a very big party.

Which places have you been?

Egypt

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to visit France and see Paris and the Eiffel Tower.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Angelina Jolie

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer spending my spare time quietly.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Sometimes I can be rather shy.

What are five things you always take with you?

My mobil phone, bank card, brush, mirror, lipstick.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My granny.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I don't have any.

What is your life motto?

I don't have it).

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My childhood is already the sweetest memory.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Traditional Ukrainian borscht

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Ice-cream

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 93461 Anastasiya Rostov-na-Donu (Russia)
  • 2425 Veronika Novosibirsk (Russia)
  • 79839 Evgeniya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 79235 Lyudmila Zhitomir (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising