Tat'yana (ID: 95018)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 23 y.o. from Kiev, ID 95018
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:September 14, 1998
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Do not have any
  • Occupation:Administrator, model
  • Education:Secondary
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like traveling and tourism. I like self-development, reading books, yoga, cooking. I love my family and for them I live every day. I am also interested in photography and modeling, design and management.

About me:

I am a good combination where tenderness, passion and pride are combined together. I am a person who cares: I am very worried about my close people, friends and try to be helpful. So why I decided to become a doctor. I want to help people heal their hearts! So in the future I will be a cardiologist! At the moment, of course, my path is far from medicine, I am an administrator, but no one will ever stop me on the way to my dream! I am a tender and feminine young woman, but life also taught me to be strong and never give up if you have a dream! So you can say that I am a dreamer, a philosopher, kind and interesting girl! I am here because I dream of giving my heart to the best person in my life! I am sure he is somewhere nearby!

Looking For Men Type:

In my man, I would like to see the ability to take care of his family, his closest people and have a nice communication with friends. It would be good if he could be romantic, open and have an active way of life. It has a sense when he needs to be kind and when needs strength. I consider it is adorable when man loves children and animals.

Interview:

What kind of sport do you like?

I like gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer practical and comfortable clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like traveling.

What countries would you like to visit?

Malaysia, Barbados

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Mediterranean cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your life motto?

Traveling is a little life!

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not a home type.

Random girls

  • 91269 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 34397 Ol'ga St. Petersburg (Russia)
  • 84090 Anjelika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 89208 Raushan Bishkek (Kyrgyzstan)
Advertising
Advertising