Darina (ID: 95122)

Russia bride  Darina 22 y.o. from Tyumen, ID 95122
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22
  • Date of birth:August 28, 2000
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Tyumen
  • Religion:Agnostic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:No
  • Occupation:Model
  • Education:Secondary
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:19 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to listen to different musical genres, cook deliciously, watch MARVEL films, draw, take pictures, go shopping, I used to do biathlon.

About me:

I am a kind, beautiful young lady with a calm, judicious disposition. I am a moderately emotional person. I am also very gentle in a relationship, ready to be always with my beloved man in any situation. You are never bored with me, I always have a lot of ideas from which my loved one will be delighted.

Looking For Men Type:

First of all, I need a man who will appreciate my inner qualities, and not just a beautiful appearance. He must have a kind heart, always support me and cherish me. I want our relationship to be based on mutual trust and understanding. For the sake of such a relationship, I am ready to do anything.


What are your favorite flowers?

I really like peonies and tulips.

What is your favorite season?

Late spring, early autumn, summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Robert Downey Jr.

What is your favorite movie?

Iron Man, Avengers

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer horrors.

What kind of sport do you like?

Biathlon, figure skating

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White, black, red, pastel colors

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like sports, reading, photo editing, photography, shopping.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

As a child, I dreamed of becoming an actress.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be married and we have two children.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit all countries of the world.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

My introversion.

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, money, headphones, passport and keys.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My first appearance on stage as a model when I was 8 years old.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Baked salmon, crab salad, steak, ice cream...

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Random girls

  • 64777 Svetlana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 92727 Alla Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87966 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 87985 Dar'ya Kharkov (Ukraine)