Darina (ID: 96917)

USA bride  Darina 26 y.o. from Denver, ID 96917
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:September 22, 1996
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:USA
  • City:Denver
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:IT specialist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of hobbies because I am an active woman and I like to learn something new . I played volleyball professionally . Now I like tennis , going to the gym, I like dancing . I like to learn different languages and I have good success in this . One of my hobbies is traveling . I have visited more than 20 countries . I am a good cook and I love to cook different cuisines of the world . I have a lot of hobbies and I hope that we can share them together .

About me:

I always smile, and people always see a smile on my face. I am an open and cheerful woman and easily find a common language with anyone. I am a positive and sociable woman. I am a woman with a good heart, and I believe that kindness will save the world. I am an active woman and I have many hobbies. I like to discover something new. I love reading books, learning languages and traveling. I am a romantic , tender and passionate woman . I want to give all my love and tenderness to a man who will love me . I want to be with a man who won't play with my feelings .

Looking For Men Type:

My future husband should have a good heart and a good sense of humor . I don't have any special criteria for choosing a man . I would like to meet a man who will appreciate the same qualities in a relationship as I do . A man's material values and appearance are not important to me . Love, loyalty is what I want to see in my man . My future husband should know what he wants from life and from relationships . I want to be with an adult man who doesn't need games and intrigues . I am sure that this dating site will help us test our chemistry in real life .


What is your favorite music style?

rock, pop, rnb, classical, jazz.

What is your favorite book?

Harry Potter

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, peonies

What is your favorite season?

I love summer

What is your favorite movie?

Island of the Damned

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like detective stories

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

Volleyball, tennis

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

I like red roses

What is your favorite colour?

Red, white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like the classics

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Cook, read books

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Quiet family life with a loved one

Which places have you been?

I have been to Greece, Spain, Turkey, Egypt, Germany, Poland, Italy, USA

What countries would you like to visit?

Japan, China

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

The ring my grandmother gave me

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Elon Musk

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to spend active time and learn something new .

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

This is when I went fishing with my father

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I don't like night clubs and noisy parties .

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I like to live in a quiet and peaceful place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I would like to live in the Philippines

Random girls

  • 85567 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85892 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 79725 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85860 Evgeniya Odessa (Ukraine)