Dar'ya (ID: 97326)

Romania bride  Dar'ya 32 y.o. from Bucharest, ID 97326
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:February 21, 1992
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Romania
  • City:Bucharest
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2015)
  • Smoke:yes
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Manisurist and podiatrist
  • Occupation:Nail artist
  • Education:College
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

When it comes to hobbies, I'm a woman of many talents and interests. Her boundless energy and adventurous spirit mean that she's always on the lookout for new experiences and opportunities to learn and grow. One of my greatest passions is drawing, It's very relaxing and help me to distance from worries. But I'm not content to just sit still and paint all day - I'm also a lover of sports and fitness. From jogging along the beach to practicing yoga in the park, I'm always on the move, pushing myself to be the best I can be.

About me:

I'm more than just a ball of positive energy - I'm also a smart, driven, and ambitious woman who knows what she wants out of life. Whether I'm pursuing my passions, building career, or traveling the world, I does everything with a fierce determination and a commitment to excellence.

Looking For Men Type:

I always make time for the people in my life, and my friends and family know they can count on me for unwavering support, encouragement, and love. I'm a loyal and devoted partner, and looking for someone who shares my values, my zest for life, and my desire to make the most out of every moment. So if you're a man who's looking for a woman who will inspire you, challenge you, and make you laugh, then I might just be the perfect match for you.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop

What is your favorite season?

spring

What kind of sport do you like?

gym, jogging, yoga

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

pink, white

What is your favorite colour?

red

What countries would you like to visit?

UK, Switzarland , USA, Japan, China

What is your favorite cuisine?

cherry pie

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

sometimes

Random girls

  • 97293 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97192 Tat'yana Zurich (Switzerland)
  • 92686 Yana Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 96607 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)