Alejandra (ID: 97879)

Venezuela bride  Alejandra 34 y.o. from Caracas, ID 97879
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:January 25, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Venezuela
  • City:Caracas
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Graduate in social communication
  • Occupation:Journalist
  • Education:College
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy traveling to the beaches, in Venezuela I know almost all of them, apart from the fact that there is variety here, sea food is one of my favorites, I can eat oysters all day, one of my favorite dishes, I hope that exercising becomes part of me routine even though I'm not very good, I've made some cakes, they just don't taste like I expected, but I keep trying. I like singing, it can make me smile and dance.

About me:

Hello, I want to tell you some things about myself, I like to enjoy quiet places that comfort you like the beach, enjoying the sensation of walking on the sand is calming, I like to eat chocolate but I try to control myself, I can gain a few extra kilos very I'm quickly starting some pastry classes, it's one of my hobbies, a few days ago I started exercising, I hope to have pleasant results

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a serious man, who hopes to know and love me, who has a heart to be loved and that we can build a relationship based on love and trust, where we can be each other's complement, where we can feel safe with each other. other


What is your favorite song?

I really like romantic music and I enjoy jass

What is your favorite music style?

I like romantic ballads

What is your favorite book?

I've read a few but I like the art of war, it talks about how you can do things better.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like red and yellow roses

What is your favorite season?

I like winter

What is your favorite actor/actress?

I have a favorite movie, actor, I like several, but the movie Postscript I Love You is one of my favorite movies.

What is your favorite movie?

I really like the postscript I love you, it's when they talk about real and sincere love and I like that

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Me gustan las peliculas romanticas y de drama.

What kind of sport do you like?

I watch some sports, but I don't really understand much about it.

What sport do you do?

I watch some sports, but I don't really understand much about it.

Do you like roses?

I love roses, they are very beautiful and I like to smell them

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like red roses

What is your favorite colour?

I like warm and light colors, they are very pretty.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like warm colors, I find them interesting and I think they always bring out the best in everyone.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

something casual, although I really like dresses and more red

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to share time with family and enjoy time with my pets.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Are you willing to move to another country? Yes, I would like to go to see new countries, it would be something very pleasant.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see myself happy, I don't want to have a stereotype because I believe that plans always change.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I would like to change the moments where I am somewhat sad

What is your the most happy memory?

One of them is when I fulfilled my dream of buying my horse.

Which places have you been?

I have traveled to Mexico, it is a good place, its beaches are very beautiful.

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?

At some point when I was a child they called me a flower, because I always had a great taste for roses.

What is your favorite cuisine?

You should know that I am a great cook, that's why I really like to cook.

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe that God is always in our path and he is the one who helps us force our way.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I only have a bracelet that my grandmother gave me.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would just like to meet a person who would have been around during the time of Christ.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It usually goes both ways, in the mornings I try to exercise, but I actually really enjoy the quiet days.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

One of them is to believe a lot in what people tell me, sometimes I can be naive.

What are five things you always take with you?

I have my perfume, my lipstick, a fruit and I have the car keys.

What or who influenced your life the most?

one of them is my mother, she is a very wise person

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I think it's not the date, it's the person you share that moment with.

What is your life motto?

dance, sing and eat

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

one of them, although he believed in the mouse, was cute

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pasta, I really like Italian food, it has very good flavors.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

hot chocolate

Do you like cooking?

I like it a lot, it makes my day and I enjoy it, it is one of my hobbies

Do you want to have children ?

No, for now it is not one of my priorities

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I don't like going out at night, that's not something I like.

Are you a home type ?

I am a woman who loves days at home, and I would like to be with a blanket and a cup of coffee.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I like to enjoy warm, friendly and quiet places, so we can enjoy the people around us more.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I would really like to go and see a new country.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I like tropical countries, they are very warm places.

Random girls

  • 73808 Viktoriya Krasnodon (Ukraine)
  • 95485 Anastasiya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 97699 Anna Benissa (Spain)
  • 94626 Dar'ya Irkutsk (Russia)