Angelina (ID: 95742)

Russia bikini bride  Angelina 25 y.o. from Voronezh, ID 95742
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:May 5, 1999
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Voronezh
  • Religion:Atheist
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Programmer
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to lead an active and healthy life. For me there is no bad weather, if there is a river or a swimming pool as I love swimming. I love sports, jogging, dancing, aerobics and many other activities that help me to be in good shape and in good spirits. I always have headphones with my favorite music or a book. I love my orchids - this is my aesthetic passion. I also dance well, and go to the theater. I will always say, 'YES' to a fascinating film and I like to make delicious snacks for my guests.

About me:

I am not an angel, but I work on myself a lot, because in order to be able to create a wonderful relationship, I understand that I must first deal with all my inner shortcomings. The best way to learn about yourself is to ask people around you what they think. So when you ask the people around me, you know that I am a pretty girl that is not afraid to express herself, to experiment, to make mistakes and learn not only the mistakes of others, but also on my own. I am very sociable and my friends say that I am fun. They do not get bored with me and some of them also can always count on me, no matter what may happen. I am a creative person and I always look for something new to see and to do. More and more I am starting to think about a quiet family life.

Looking For Men Type:

First of all, I am looking for a kind man. Kindness is the source of decency and sincerity. Also I want him to be a smart and intelligent man with a wide outlook. But at the same time it would be nice if he is easy-going and down-to-earth. In my opinion, communication is very important for a serious relationship. That is why I want him to be sincere and honest. It would be great if we have some hobbies or interests in common, as we could spend much time together communicating and learning as much as possible about each other. But it doesn't mean that we should spend 24 hours a day being busy in the same activities. I don't want to suppress a personality in my partner and I don't want him to do it either. I will wait for a warm and pleasant conversation with an interesting guy and I hope to start a family.


What is your favorite music style?

I am a music lover. I listen to different music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like peonies, eustoma, hydrangeas.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is Pretty Woman.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like blue color.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Montenegro, Serbia, Poland.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children in the future.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am ready to move to another country.

Random girls

  • 82914 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97819 Veronika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 84285 Evgeniya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92982 Sofiya Krasnodar (Russia)