Kristina (ID: 97610)

Thailand bikini bride  Kristina 34 y.o. from Bangkok, ID 97610
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:January 15, 1990
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Thailand
  • City:Bangkok
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Management
  • Occupation:Own business, clothing brand
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Travel , sports , cycling or surfing on a board . I also like to try new dishes and visit new countries .

About me:

My name is Kristina, and I am glad to introduce myself to you today. I was born in the beautiful country of Ukraine, but I have been living in Thailand for several years. Living in another country turned out to be an exciting and amazing experience for me. One of my biggest hobbies is traveling. I find the world so diverse and exciting, and every new place is fraught with many unforgettable adventures. Now I have a great opportunity to get acquainted with the culture, traditions and beauty of Thailand and neighboring countries. Each trip inspires me with new ideas and broadens my horizons. I also have my own business and clothing brand. Since childhood, I have been interested in fashion and creativity, so I decided to turn my hobby into a profession. My clothing brand is my embodiment in reality. Each collection reflects my own vision of style, beauty and elegance.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream to meet a special partner on this dating site - an experienced, wise, energetic and cheerful man. Such a man embodies everything that I look for in my interlocutor and life partner. First of all, I want to meet an experienced man who has a deep understanding of life. His rich life experience and wisdom will allow him to be a model for me, inspire and teach important life lessons. I believe that such a person is able to get into the essence of things, see beauty in small things and share their valuable ideas about the world. In addition, energy and cheerfulness are important for me in a partner. I want our meetings to be filled with positivity, enthusiasm and joy. The man I am looking for must have a large supply of energy to explore the world with me, travel, play sports and lead an active lifestyle.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I'm a music lover

What is your favorite season?

I love winter

What is your favorite movie?

Shutter Island

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy

What sport do you do?

Fitness, yoga

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to cook

What is your the most happy memory?

when I first woke up in the mountains , and met the dawn .

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Angelina Jolie

What is your life motto?

Never give up and move forward .

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When we went camping with our parents .

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Are you a home type ?

No

Random girls

  • 97547 Laura Medellin (Colombia)
  • 89355 Al'bina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97680 Cadavid Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97825 Anna Kirovograd (Ukraine)