Kristina (ID: 69404)

Ukraine bride  Kristina 29 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 69404
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:August 4, 1994
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 11" (182 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Don't have any
  • Occupation:Bartender
  • Education:Student
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 51 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of gardening and I love to grow flowers. Also my passion is cars. When I have free time I go for a walk with my friends and their babies. I love children and know how to make them smile instead of screaming.

About me:

I am a very serious girl and dream about finding a good man on this site. I am very honest and respect other opinions. I love to laugh and joke with my friends. They say that they are never bored with me. I am a very loving person and always ready to give my love to someone who is precious for me.

Looking For Men Type:

I imagine my future husband as kind and strong man, who will care about me and treat me like a woman. I want to give my beloved everything I have and want to get back the same attitude. My future husband should be good looking, smart and good mannered.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Random girls

  • 96410 Inna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96743 Nataliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97247 Marina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 96254 Anna Kholm (Israel)