Ol'ga (ID: 71086)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 32 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 71086
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:August 4, 1991
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Technologist
  • Occupation:Technologist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading and spending time with my friends. I like nature and spend time on the open air. I'd like to travel a lot and to see many wonderful places I haven't seen yet.

About me:

I am very honest, sincere, kind and generous and have a good sense of humor. I have strong moral convictions. I do not tolerate lies, infidelity or rudeness. I am very relaxed and easy going. I also believe in body chemistry. I try to live a balanced life between thought and action, always with gratitude and compassion towards those around me, especially my family and friends.

Looking For Men Type:

Among moral values main values for me are: respect, faithfulness, honesty. I am looking for my second half who feels life like I do, who has the same values I have to build a strong family. I will really able to love him and I need him to love me. I hope you are looking for the same here. Age difference doesn't play very important role for me. If you are young in your soul then we have chance.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop music

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Juliya Roberts

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

fitness

What color of roses do you prefer?

pink

What is your favorite colour?

orange

What style of clothes do your prefer?

elegant

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

model

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I think I am too kind.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

sweets

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes I want it a lot

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I am not night club-goer

Random girls

  • 97509 Daniela Medellin (Colombia)
  • 94509 Yuliya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 85819 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97946 Anjela Plovdiv (Bulgaria)