Oksana (ID: 71271)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 46 y.o. from Zhitomir, ID 71271
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46
  • Date of birth:August 17, 1977
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zhitomir
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2004)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Don't have any
  • Occupation:Manicure and pedicure
  • Education:Secondary education
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:46 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like cooking very much, and of course I am fond of sport, fitness. I love cats, they all are so cute.

About me:

I am very calm and even-tempered. I dream to meet a man who is sincere and kind-hearted. I can be a good support for my man, because I know what men need. I am very kind person and I can forgive everything.

Looking For Men Type:

He should be interesting, well-educated, it would be great if he loves children. I think that the best man is the man who can respect his woman.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

all

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Julia Roberts

What sport do you do?

fitness

Do you like roses?

yes

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like variety of colors

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I am very calm. May be it is the only thing I would like to change.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

playing snowballs

Do you like cooking?

I like it very much)

Do you want to have children ?

may be

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I do not mind

Random girls

  • 94221 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96018 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 91048 Violetta Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 97416 Valentina Medellin (Colombia)