Alina (ID: 73864)

Ukraine bride  Alina 30 y.o. from Poltava, ID 73864
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:July 25, 1993
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Musician
  • Occupation:Travel agency operator
  • Education:University unfinished
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to read. It gives so much pleasure and helps me to express my feelings, my special thoughts, it reveals my soul and sometimes it seems too little for me to show my inner universe. I like going to the cinema and theatre, taking walks and enjoying the beauty of the nature that enchants us, putting a spell with the every waft of the wind playing in the golden leaves, with every rustle of the waves in the sea that reminds me of people's passions and emotions so much-sometimes calm and transparent, sometimes so stormy and strong. Of course, it is always the best present for me to see my friends and share a good evening with them. I like reading and feeling the warmth of my home, snuggling on the sofa and feeling the comfort and coziness.

About me:

True love is that, which ennobles personality, fortifies heart, and sanctifies existence. I am waiting when it will come and cover me with a powerful wave of feelings. I value every moment of my life. I smile to this world and it smiles back to me. You will find summer with burning sun and winter with its velvet snow, autumn with its golden light and spring that brings new life inside of me. I can permeate your life with sweet taste of love. Do you want to feel it with me?

Looking For Men Type:

It is very difficult to describe a type of person you are looking for. But I will try. I hope you will understand what a man I am looking for. When I am with him, I feel alive. He brings to me a happiness that no one else ever could. He brings to me a love I have never known before. I could not imagine what my life would be like without him. He should touch my heart in ways no one could ever comprehend. I love being with him and I want to spend the rest of my life with him. I don`t need a perfect man. No one is perfect. I need a man who knows how to respect, support and care. I need a man who can tell me that I am the only woman in his life. He should be faithful and honest.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I listen different music)

What are your favorite flowers?

all the flowers

What is your favorite season?

summer

What kind of sport do you like?

football

What sport do you do?

fitness

Do you like roses?

yes

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I enjoy nature, and whenever I have a chance I with my friendes or family go out of town to relax and enjoy the harmony with nature.

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I often seek out new recipes and start experimenting.I like good jokes, laughter and cheerful people.

Do you like cooking?

yes

Random girls

  • 93157 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96470 Marta Dubai (United Arab Emirates)
  • 96074 Angelina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90415 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)