Alla (ID: 74503)

Ukraine bride  Alla 55 y.o. from Kerch, ID 74503
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:55
  • Date of birth:April 23, 1969
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kerch
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:55 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading and cooking! I like to go to the theater and the cinema. But in the theatre I can have a great rest with all my heart and my soul. But the most of all I like to dance and I want to dance for my man!

About me:

I am a pretty young woman, and I am here to find my second half, my beloved man! You can ask me why are you looking for your foreign man? But such question and another one we will discuss during our private correspondence or meeting face to face! I don't want my man look me for a long time and I don't want to miss my man by myself. I worked a lot on myself and I hope that my man will be proud of me. I am a girl in a real sensuality, I am successful woman but I have no the love in my heart!

Looking For Men Type:

I do not need a virtual miracle, I need a man who exists and who has realistic goals, who knows what he is looking for in his life and who understands that the relationship at a distance is not so simple. I need a man who is restrained but with a good sense of humor, who can wait and understandable. I don't want the stars and the sun and the moon! I prefer to be more realistic and want my man to be so too! I don't like man who gives only empty promises! If you are promised something you should do it in any case that is one of the features of REAL MAN. I prefer my man not only to talk about love but also love and express his love in all his manifestations.


What is your favorite song?

My heart will go on

What is your favorite music style?

classical music

What is your favorite book?

The Master and Margarita

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

I like winter and spring

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

white and red

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

blue and red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer to be different

What do you like to do in your spare time?

to go to any concerts and have a good rest

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to be a stewardess

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

family and happy life

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to find man with hom I will be happy

What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

of course

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

it depends on my mood

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

If you can do it!

What is your life motto?

You can if you think you can.

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

will decide it together with my man

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

why not?

Are you a home type ?

yes but sometimes I prefer to go to club to dance

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

it is better to change at times

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

if my man wants it too

Random girls

  • 11768 Irina Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 97387 Anastasiya Barcelona (Spain)
  • 81005 Mariya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 57941 Nadejda Vinnitsa (Ukraine)