Viktoriya (ID: 76091)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 52 y.o. from Poltava, ID 76091
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:52
  • Date of birth:January 6, 1972
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1991)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Confectioner
  • Occupation:Business owner
  • Education:College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:52 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My friends tell me that I can be a good housewife and a good cooker. I am happy with what I have in my life, but I think it is too less for the full happiness. Though, I am trying to enjoy every minute of my new day and do everything possible to make people around me happy. On my free time I like to listen to the relaxing music, it always makes me feel inspired. I like to read psychology and some historical books. Also, I like to spend my time with my family. Every sunday we all gather together and enjoy festive dinner.

About me:

There are many nice things I can tell you about myself, but the main are that I love my life. I love animals. I love my daughter and every time when I have a chance I make everybody smile and happy. My character is very calm.

Looking For Men Type:

First of all I am looking for a kind and positive man. I do not like people feel depressed and sad. I love to have fun and my man has to have a good sense of humor and he has to be always in a good form. Also he has to have such qualities as seriousness, responsibility and courage. I am looking for an older man, as I think they are more life-experienced and they do not play love games with women. But of course, it all depends on the character of the person.


What is your favorite music style?

different depends upon my mood

What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

different colors

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?


What is your the most happy memory?

my childhood

Which places have you been?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

my pendant

What or who influenced your life the most?

my child

Name one thing you would never refuse.

chocolates and flowers

Are you a home type ?

yes and no,it depends upon my mood and a man who is besides me

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

it does not matter

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 95116 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97551 Sara Medellin (Colombia)
  • 78413 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97518 Angeles Maracay (Venezuela)