Oksana (ID: 77838)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 37 y.o. from Poltava, ID 77838
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:July 15, 1987
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 11" (182 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manicurist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobby is my job. I work as manicurist and really enjoy it. I like to create beauty. Also I am found of pole-dances and do it three times per week. When I am in romantic mood I can watch melodramas or read an interesting book.

About me:

I am a lady who needs affection,love, understanding and romance. I have an open and kind heart, I was told that some special charm comes from me. I hope you can also feel it one day. I am feminine and tender, I like feeling like a lady. I believe I am a genuine, well-bred, kind and tolerant lady with lots of love to give, a nice sense of humor and positive approach to life. Like anyone I am not perfect but I am truthful with others, real and sincere.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a nice man whow knows what he wants and who would value what he has. I need a wise man. By the way, I am not afraid of age difference, I believe that if people love each othe, age difference doesn`t exist.


What is your favorite music style?

It depends on my mood

What is your favorite book?

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho

What are your favorite flowers?

chamomiles, lilies

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie, Nicolas Cage

What is your favorite movie?

"Pride and Prejudice"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy, horror movies, drama

What sport do you do?

gym, pole-dances

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white, blue, sapphirine

What countries would you like to visit?

Georgia, Spain, USA

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to create wonderful sweet deserts

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

I have no decided yet

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

I think yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 97631 Laura Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97464 Daniela Medellin (Colombia)
  • 96592 Valeriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97362 Evgeniya Stuttgart (Germany)