Valeriya (ID: 84326)

Ukraine bride  Valeriya 37 y.o. from Poltava, ID 84326
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:February 24, 1987
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Economist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My main hobby is living and enjoying life. I like watching movies, listening to music, walking with my friends, reading books. A big joy for me is to get new acquaintances. As for me it is an inexpressible experience to share your views with somebody. I like discussing art, cinema, writers. As long as the best way to get in touch with new cultures and people is travelling I try to take any chance to go in a journey with my friends.

About me:

I am a tiny blonde woman with a big green eyes and not lees big heart, which is open for everybody in need. I am outgoing, understanding, open, generous and loyal person. I am used to appreciate everything I get from life, because if we are given something - neither bad nor good - we must faced it to learn our own lessons

Looking For Men Type:

Do you know how to be a real man? If you want to care about your woman, treat her with love, support in every doings, be reliable and make her feel the happiest woman ever than you know! I am sure in your power to be such a man. Because every man can be like this when he has a right woman next to him In my particular case the love for extreme and travelling is a big bonus


What is your favorite song?

My favorite song is "Crazy" by Aerosmith

What is your favorite music style?

My favorite music style is pop

What is your favorite book?

My favorite book is " The Thorn Birds " by Colleen McCullough

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are roses

What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite actor is Brad Pitt

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is "Mr. and Mrs. Smith"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer melodramas, comedy movies

What kind of sport do you like?

I like figure skating

What sport do you do?

I like volleyball

Do you like roses?

I like roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like all roses

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colour is green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer bright colours in my clothes

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual and classic

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I go to the movies, theater. I like to relax with friends in my spare time

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a kindergartener

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

After 10 years, I'm a doctor and I will have a strong family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want that in my life there is no impudence

What is your the most happy memory?

My most happy memory is my childhood

Which places have you been?

I have been to Crimea, Carpathian mountains

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit France

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I have a nickname Lerchik

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian, Italian, Japan

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe in good fortune

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I have a Christian cross

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I would like to communicate with Bred Pitt

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to change an incontinence in myself

What are five things you always take with you?

Cosmetics, mirror, comb, cash, passport

What or who influenced your life the most?

First love

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

My favorite citation is "Do not judge - untried Yes you will!"

What is your life motto?


What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

First bright memory of my childhood is a trip to the sea

What is your favorite dish to cook?

My favorite dish to cook is meat dishes

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse from the childhood

Do you like cooking?

I like cooking

Do you want to have children ?

I want to have children

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I do like to go to the night club.

Are you a home type ?

I like an active way of life

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I am willing to relocate to another country

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I would like to relocate to many tropical countries

Random girls

  • 96757 Ol'ga Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 94310 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97735 Olena Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96998 Alina Rathenow (Germany)