Irina (ID: 91022)

Ukraine bride  Irina 45 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 91022
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:July 13, 1978
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:Secondary special
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of photography, I like very much the way it changes vision on life, and helps to be attentive to such things that we may not notice in ordinary life. Also, it is my great pleasure to spend time with friends over a cup of coffee and pleasant conversation. I love cooking and I like to try new dishes. Cooking, this is my hobby. I also like baking very much, various cakes and pies. Also I walk a lot, it's very good way of staying healthy. I like horse riding and I dream of learning to ride.

About me:

I am no longer a young girl, but I still believe in a miracle, or I would rather say, I believe that dreams may come true. I am romantic and a little sentimental. I am demanding of myself and of others too. Sometimes I can be sad, sometimes I am funny, but mostly I am full of energy, my mood can be different throughout the day.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream to see next to me a strong and noble man, who I can rely on, whom I will be confident in. A man, who is cultured, intelligent, who loves and wants to travel the same as I do. The man with whom I will feel like a woman, a weak and beloved woman, whom we will have common interests and tastes with. I would like simple woman's happiness, to feel loved, to cook delicious dishes for my man, talk about the day spent, about work, share the mood, plan our future and our joint trips, and just live with each other.


What is your favorite song?

"ember" Lx24

What is your favorite music style?

jazz, classic

What is your favorite book?

The divine Comedy, Inferno

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, callas, sunflower

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie

What is your favorite movie?

angels and demons

What genre of movies do you prefer?

psychological thrillers

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

black, blue, red, orange

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black, brown, beige, blue.

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

taking pictures, walking and meeting friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

life with the beloved husband

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to get married

What is your the most happy memory?

memories of a journey

Which places have you been?

forest, sea, field, mountain...

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, England, Singapore, Spain, Italy, Canada

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Caucasian, Mediterranean

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

phone, toothbrush, comfortable shoes, clothing, documents

What or who influenced your life the most?

a temporary move to another country

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

In this world you can search for everything except love and death. the time will Come when they will find you.

What is your life motto?

Do good to others for good!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

a seaside holiday with my parents

What is your favorite dish to cook?

goose with apples, stuffed cabbage

Name one thing you would never refuse.

difficult to answer...

Do you like cooking?

Yes, very

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in the city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes Yes Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I would like to

Random girls

  • 88260 Yeleonora Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 84450 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97328 Yulya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97759 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)