Elena (ID: 97892)

Ukraine bride  Elena 40 y.o. from Odessa, ID 97892
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:January 14, 1984
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Military communication operator
  • Occupation:Military communication operator
  • Education:University and Military academy
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to learn new things in life, visit places I have never been before, different music, especially jazz, meet new people and visit new countries for discovering their culture, warm nights and cozy cafes, opera and rock concerts, walking near the river holding hands with the one you're in love. Life is short, so I do not want to lose even a minute of it!

About me:

I can describe myself as very affectionate and romantic woman. I am fond of sports and music, I can't imagine a single day in my life without switching on my player and listening to jazz. Sometimes I even find myself thinking of learning how to swing dance, but yet don't have a partner with whom to share it. I am positive, affectionate and kind-hearted lady, who needs that special man that can make my life complete! As my favorite singer sang: One of these mornings you're gonna rise up singing. So maybe we can do it together?) I am sure our love song will sound awesome..

Looking For Men Type:

I'm attracted to men who know how to be a real man for his woman. Who is a gentleman in all life situations. Who is always near, knows when and how to be romantic. Who is smart, witty and kind at the same time, with one look at him my heart will start to beat faster. I want to be for him the one and only and expect that desire back from him. I'm not looking for ideal man, I know they don't exist, I just need a man with whom I will feel complete and we will live a happy life together.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

jazz

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What sport do you do?

dancing, strip lifting, fitness, running, swimming, gym, pole

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red, pink

What is your favorite colour?

red, pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

red, pink, pastel

What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual

Which places have you been?

Egypt, Israel, Turkey, England, Bulgaria, Romania, Moldova

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are you a home type ?

yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 94808 Vera Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97872 Elizaveta Brescia (Italy)
  • 95850 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97034 Tat'yana Valencia (Spain)